RF Private Online

welcome to rf-private server
disini kalian bisa mencari rf-private server atau kalian bisa mempromosikan rf private server lain nya .

segeralah login apabila anda sudah bergabung, dan klik registrasi apabila anda belum bergabung


terimakasih

Latest topics

» RF SLUG 2.2.3
Yesterday at 1:17 pm by febri eagle nick

» Welcome RF BRIGHT SHIELD 2.2.3.2 War Never End Up 20-04-2014
Sun Apr 20, 2014 5:25 pm by dendev

» RF RETURN THE REAL RPG SERVER
Thu Apr 17, 2014 6:54 pm by febri eagle nick

» RF-PRISON 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER "Show Your Strength In Prison"
Thu Apr 17, 2014 3:39 pm by dhenisalfa

» RF LADIES NIGHT 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER
Wed Apr 16, 2014 3:17 am by febri eagle nick

» -= RF ANTHEM SIDE FULL PVP SERVER =-
Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:26 pm by amrimantep

» -= RF NORINE FULL PVP SERVER UP TGL 11 APRIL =-
Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:02 am by amrimantep

» RF Gipsy 2.2.3.2 PvP Server
Sat Apr 12, 2014 12:18 pm by reyhan

» -= RF ROSES FULL PVP SERVER =-
Sat Apr 12, 2014 8:45 am by amrimantep

» -=RF ANIMASTER FULL PVP Season 2 =-
Thu Apr 10, 2014 4:06 pm by amrimantep

» RF ASTORIAN 2.2.3.2
Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:11 pm by julioremile

» RF Gipsy 2.2.3.2 Full PvP Server
Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:05 pm by reyhan

» RF MERRY 2.2.3.2 PVP SERVER
Thu Apr 03, 2014 12:50 pm by emonkz

» RF MERRY 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER
Wed Apr 02, 2014 6:37 pm by emonkz

» RF ANIMASTER UP 26 mar
Mon Mar 31, 2014 2:33 pm by amrimantep

visitor counter

Hit Counter

from

RF SLUG 2.2.3

Tue Apr 22, 2014 1:17 pm by febri eagle nick

Version : 2.2.3 Free Premium Service
Max level : 66
Exp rate : 80x
All skill and Forces : GM
Animus rate : 80xx
Quest Lv50 = 50% moob : On
Quest Lv56 = normal: On
Sell rate : 11kk ( 11Million ) 1 …


[ Full reading ]
Welcome RF BRIGHT SHIELD 2.2.3.2 War Never End Up 20-04-2014

Sun Apr 20, 2014 5:25 pm by dendev

Hallo All
UP hari senin gan
banyak event menarik
pantengin terus ^^
Welcome RF BRIGHT SHIELD 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP War Never End
Max Lv 75 Skill
Force & PT GM Skill & Force Buff 3000 Second
Quest = 50 …

[ Full reading ]

Like RF - Private online @ facebook

Waktu sekarang Thu Apr 24, 2014 3:45 am